Hunter Hayes, The Band Perry and Zac Brown Band are among the artists covering Elton John songs as part of a new box set celebrating Elton's 1973 album Goodbye Yellow Brick Road.

Hunter takes on the title track while The Band Perry contributes their take on Elton's song "Grey Seal." Zac Brown Band closes out the project with "Harmony." Ed Sheeran, Miguel and Fall Out Boy are also included on the tribute project.

The new box set includes the full remastered Goodbye Yellow Brick Road album, a CD of an Elton concert from 1973 and a DVD chronicling the making of the album, titled Elton John and Bernie Taupin Say Goodbye to Norma Jean and Other Things. Look for the Goodbye Yellow Brick Road reissue to hit stores March 25.

For more details on the reissue of his album visit