The Grammy Award for the Best Historical Album at the 56th Annual Grammy Awards resulted in a tie between the Rolling Stones and Bill Withers. The Rolling Stones album issued by ABKCO, Charlie is My Darling: Ireland 1965 package was put together by compilation producers Teri Landi, Andrew Loog Oldham and Steve Rosenthal. The historical recordings on it were remastered by Bob Ludwig.

In celebration of the nomination, ABKCO recently released a related thirteen-track digital set and we are giving you the opportunity to WIN a digital download of it! If you would like to own this historical, Grammy winning album - Register to WIN here!

For more details on the album visit or ABKCO Facebook page.

The thirteen tracks include “Everybody Needs Somebody To Love,” which Mick Jagger sang in tribute to the late Solomon Burke on the 2011 Grammy telecast, as well as Bobby Troup’s “Route 66,” Willie Dixon’s “Little Red Rooster” and “Pain In My Heart” written by Allan Toussaint and covered by Otis Redding.

Live 1965: Music From Charlie is my Darling track listing:

1. Show intro
2. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
3. Pain In My Heart
4. Down The Road Apiece
5. Time Is On My Side
6. I’m Alright
7. Off The Hook
8. Charlie’s intro to Little Red Rooster
9. Little Red Rooster
10. Route 66
11. I’m Moving On
12. The Last Time
13. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love (Finale)