America's next project will be a covers album titled Back Pages.  But the band that made its mark with "Horse With No Name" and "Sister Golden Hair" isn't going for standards or show tunes. 

Instead, Gerry Beckley and Dewey Bunnell will put their mark on such rock songs as The Zombies "Time of the Season", Joni Mitchell's "Woodstock" and The Beach Boys "Caroline No".


Back Pages goes on sale on July 26th.

Here’s the full Back Pages track listing:

1. America

2. A Road Song

3. Woodstock

4. Caroline No

5. Someday We'll Know

6. Crying In My Sleep

7. Sailing To Philadelphia

8. Time Of The Season

9. Til I Hear It From You

10. On The Way Home

11. Something In The Way

12. My Back Pages