Cardi B leads the list of nominations for the 2019 BET Awards, which were announced on Friday (May 17).

The 26-year-old rapper nabbed seven nominations including two in the Video of the Year category for “Money” and “Please Me,” her duet with Bruno Mars. Cardi is also up for Album of the Year for her Grammy-winning debut album, Invasion of Privacy.

Drake follows with five nominations including Best Male Hip-Hop Artist, Video of the Year for “Nice for What” and Best Collaboration for his appearance on Travis Scott’s infectious banger “Sicko Mode.” Elsewhere, Nipsey Hussle garnered a posthumous nomination for Best Male Hip-Hop Artist.

Other nominees include Travis Scott and J. Cole, both received four nods apiece, while 21 Savage and Childish Gambino each nabbed three mentions.

The 2019 BET Awards will air live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles on June 23 at 8 p.m. EST.

Check out the list of hip-hop and R&B nominees below. See the full list at BET.

2019 BET Awards Nominations

Best Female R&B/Pop Artist
Ella Mai
Teyana Taylor

Best Male R&B/Pop Artist
Anderson .Paak
Bruno Mars
Childish Gambino
Chris Brown
John Legend

Best Group
Chloe x Halle
City Girls
Lil Baby and Gunna
The Carters

Best Collaboration
21 Savage featuring J. Cole – “A Lot”
Cardi B and Bruno Mars – “Please Me”
Cardi B featuring J Balvin and Bad Bunny – “I Like It”
H.E.R. featuring Bryson Tiller – “Could’ve Been”
Travis Scott featuring Drake – “Sicko Mode”
Tyga featuring Offset – “Taste”

Best Male Hip-Hop Artist
21 Savage
J. Cole
Meek Mill
Nipsey Hussle
Travis Scott

Best Female Hip-Hop Artist
Cardi B
Kash Doll
Megan Thee Stallion
Nicki Minaj
Remy Ma

Video of the Year
21 Savage featuring J. Cole – “A Lot”
Cardi B – “Money”
Cardi B and Bruno Mars – “Please Me”
Childish Gambino – “This Is America”
Drake – “Nice for What”
The Carters – “Apes**t”

Video Director of the Year
Benny Boom
Colin Tilley
Dave Meyers
Hype Williams
Karena Evans

Best New Artist
City Girls
Juice Wrld
Lil Baby
Queen Naija

Dr. Bobby Jones Best Gospel/Inspirational
Erica Campbell featuring Warryn Campbell – “All of My Life”
Fred Hammond – “Tell Me Where It Hurts”
Kirk Franklin – “Love Theory
Snoop Dogg featuring Rance Allen – “Blessing Me Again”
Tori Kelly featuring Kirk Franklin – “Never Alone”

Best International Act
AKA (South Africa)
Aya Nakamura (France)
Burna Boy (Nigeria)
Dave (U.K.)
Dosseh (France)
Giggs (U.K.)
Mr Eazi (Nigeria)

Best New International Act
Headie One (U.K.)
Jok’Air (France)
Nesly (France)
Octavian (U.K.)
Sho Madjozi (South Africa)
Teni (Nigeria)

Album of the Year
Invasion of Privacy – Cardi B
Ella Mai – Ella Mai
Championships – Meek Mill
Everything Is Love – The Carters
Astroworld – Travis Scott

Alicia Keys – “Raise a Man”
Ciara – “Level Up”
H.E.R. – “Hard Place”
Janelle Monae – “PYNK”
Queen Naija – “Mama’s Hand”
Teyana Taylor – “Rose in Harlem”

Coca-Cola Viewers’ Choice
Cardi B featuring J Balvin and Bad Bunny – “I Like It”
Childish Gambino – “This Is America”
Drake – “In My Feelings”
Ella Mai – “Trip”
J. Cole – “Middle Child”
Travis Scott featuring Drake – “Sicko Mode"

Peep The 26 Hip-Hop Albums You Need To Hear This Summer

More From 1073 Popcrush