Florence + the Machine marked the christening of their fourth studio album with a new song.

On Thursday (May 3), the English indie troupe announced their next music project, High As Hope, will arrive June 29 by Republic Records. The album will follow-up to the Florence Welch-led group's last success, How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful, which released to widespread acclaim in 2015 and earned the band five Grammy nominations.

Topping off the sanctioned news of High As Hope, the stars gifted listeners with their upbeat hymn named "Hunger." The tune, which shows the frontwoman gallivanting within an isolated palace corridor in the visualization, both questions and delights in our carnal senses while pronouncing the many contours of love.

Watch the video for "Hunger" below.

"This song is about the ways we look for love in things that are perhaps not love, and how attempts to feel less alone can sometimes isolate us more,” the singer explained in a press release about the song via Pitchfork. “I guess I made myself more vulnerable in this song to encourage connection, because perhaps a lot more of us feel this way than we are able to admit. Sometimes when you can’t say it, you can sing it.”

The sophomore track was written and co-produced by Welch herself, and trails behind the forthcoming album's lead single, "Sky Full of Song."

Jamie xx, Sampha, Kamasi Washington, Tobias Jesso Jr., and Kelsey Lu all pitched in as collaborators on the forthcoming LP, according to the release.

Check out the 10-song tracklist below.

1. June

2. Hunger

3. South London Forever

4. Big God

5. Sky Full of Song

6. Grace

7. Patricia

8. 100 Years

9. The End of Love

10. No Choir

Florence Welch's Best Live Vocals

More From 1073 Popcrush