After four long years of escalating legal battles, emotional battles and hard work, Kesha has returned with her newest full-length album Rainbow. The release follows the wildly successful singles that have been stirring up fans for weeks now, including the deeply personal "Praying" and jubilant record-setter "Woman."

Listen to the album on Spotify and Apple Music below.

Track Listing:

2. "Let 'Em Talk"
3. "Woman (feat. Dap King Horns)"
4. "Hymn"
5. "Praying"
6. "Learn To Let Go"
7. "Finding You"
8. "Rainbow"
9. "Hunt You Down"
10. "Boogie Feet (feat. Eagles of Death Metal)"
11. "Boots"
12. "Old Flames (Can't Hold a Candle to You) (feat. Dolly Parton)"
13. "Godzilla"
14. "Spaceship"

The Best Albums of 2017 (So Far!): Charli XCX, MUNA + More

More From 1073 Popcrush